Editorial Board 2009 – 2011

Click here for the 2012 – 2014 Editorial Board

Click here for the 2015 Editorial Board

J.F. Bonnans (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris), Frederic.Bonnans@inria.fr
D. Tiba (Institute of Mathematics, Bucharest), Dan.Tiba@imar.ro

Board
M. Altar (ASE Bucharest), altarm@gmail.com
D. Andrica (UBB Cluj), dorinandrica@yahoo.com
L. Badea (IMAR Bucharest), Lori.Badea@imar.ro
A.S. Carstea (NIPNE Bucharest), carstas@yahoo.com
L. Gratie (Univ. of Hong Kong), mcgratie@cityu.edu.hk
D. Jula (IEF Bucharest), dorinjula@yahoo.fr
K. Kunisch (Univ. of Graz), karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at
R. Litcanu (Univ. of Iasi), litcanu@uaic.ro
M. Megan (Univ. of Timisoara), megan@math.uvt.ro
M. Nicolae-Balan (INCE Bucharest), mariana_prognoza@yahoo.com
C. P. Niculescu (Univ. of Craiova), c.niculescu47@clicknet.ro
A. Perjan (Univ. of Chisinau), perjan@usm.md
J. P. Raymond (Univ. of Toulouse), raymond@mip.ups-tlse.fr
C. Scutaru (INCE Bucharest), corneliascutaru@yahoo.com
J. Sprekels (WIAS Berlin), sprekels@wias-berlin.de
M. Sofonea (Univ. of Perpignan), sofonea@univ-perp.fr
S. Solomon (Univ. of Jerusalem), co3giacs@gmail.com
F. Troltzsch (TU Berlin), troeltzsch@math.tu-berlin.de
M. Tucsnak (Univ. of Nancy), Tucsnak@iecn.u-nancy.fr
I. I. Vrabie (Univ. of Iasi), ivrabie@uaic.ro
M. Yamamoto (Univ. of Tokyo), myama@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Secretariate: stiintematematice@gmail.com