Editorial Board

Home |Description | Instructions for authors | Template  | Archive 

Founding Editor-in-Chief

General Prof. univ., M.D. Ph.D., Dr. H.C. Vasile Cândea

Founding, Full Member of the Academy of Romanian Scientists

President of the Academy of Romanian Scientists

Series Editor

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Paul Sterian

Full Member of the Academy of Romanian Scientists

President of the Section Science and Technology of Information


Series Editorial Board

Senior Res. Ph.D. Eng. Neculai Andrei, Research Institute for Informatics, Bucharest

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Mircea Bodea, University “Politehnica” of Bucharest

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Erik Bodegom, Portland State University, Oregon, USA

Prof. univ Ph.D. Eng. Gheorghe Brezeanu, University “Politehnica” of Bucharest

Senior Res. Ph.D. Eng. Ştefan Cantaragiu, UTI Group, Bucharest, Romania

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Carlo Cattani, University of Salerno, Italy

Senior Res. Ph.D. Eng. Cornel Cobianu, Prof.univ. PhD. Eng. Cornel Cobianu,  Technical Expert NANOM MEMS

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Ştefan Iancu, Romanian Academy

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Ciprian Iliescu, Institute of Bioengineering
and Nanotechnology, Singapore

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Adrian Ionescu, École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Ole Keller, Department of Physics and Nanotechnology,
Aalborg University, Denmark

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Adrian Podoleanu, Applied Optics Group, University of Kent, UK

Senior Res. Ph.D. Eng. Cătălin Spulber, S.C. Pro Optica S.A., Bucharest

Prof. univ. Ph.D. Eng. Ştefan Trăuşan-Matu, University “Politehnica” of Bucharest

Prof. univ Ph.D. Eng. Florin Udrea, Engineering Department, University of Cambridge, UK