Editorial board 2022-2024

Series Editors:
M. Megan (Univ. of Timisoara), megan@math.uvt.ro
F. Troltzsch (Technische Universitat, Berlin), troeltz@math.TU-Berlin.de

Managing Editor: Viorica Dragan

Board
L. Badea (IMAR Bucharest), Lori.Badea@imar.ro
V. Berinde (Univ. of Baia Mare), vasile.berinde@gmail.com
M. Birsan (Univ. of Duisburg), mircea.birsan@uni-due.de
M. Buliga (IMAR Bucharest), marius.buliga@gmail.com
A. Cernea (Univ. of Bucharest), acernea@fmi.unibuc.ro
N. Das (Univ. of Utkal), namitadas440@yahoo.co.in
V. Dragan (IMAR Bucharest), vasile.dragan@imar.ro
G. Failla (Univ. of Reggio Calabria) gioia.failla@unirc.it
C. Fetecau (Univ. of Iasi), c_fetecau@yahoo.com
A. Isar (NIPNE Bucharest), isar@theory nipne.ro
L. Ixaru (AOSR Bucharest), ixaru@theory.nipne.ro
I. Ivanov (Univ. of Sofia), i_ivanov@feb.uni-sofia.bg
K. Kunisch (Univ. of Graz), karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at
M. Merca (AOSR Bucharest), mircea.merca@profinfo.edu.ro
Gh. Morosanu (Univ. of Cluj), morosanu@math.ubbcluj.ro
C.M. Murea (Univ. of Mulhouse) cornel.murea@uha.fr
C. P. Niculescu (Univ. of Craiova), c.niculescu47@clicknet.ro
A. Perjan (Univ. of Chisinau), perjan@usm.md
A. Petrusel (Univ. of Cluj), petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro
J. P. Raymond (Univ. of Toulouse), raymond@mip.ups-tlse.fr
L. Restuccia (Univ. of Messina), lrestuccia@unime.it
B. Sasu (Univ. of Timisoara), bogdan.sasu@e-uvt.ro
M. Sofonea (Univ. of Perpignan), sofonea@univ-perp.fr
S. Solomon (Univ. of Jerusalem), co3giacs@gmail.com
J. Sprekels (WIAS Berlin), sprekels@wias-berlin.de
A.-M. Stoica (UPB Bucharest), amstoica@rdslink.ro
D. Tiba (IMAR Bucharest) Dan.Tiba@imar.ro
M. Tucsnak (Univ. of Bordeaux), Tucsnak@iecn.u-nancy.fr
M. Yamamoto (Univ. of Tokyo), myama@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Secretariate: stiintematematice@gmail.com