Editorial board 2015 – present day

Click here for the 2009-2011 Editorial Board

Click here for the 2012-2014 Editorial Board

Series Editors :

F. Troltzsch (Technische Universitat, Berlin), troeltz@math.TU-Berlin.de
D. Tiba (Institute of Mathematics, Bucharest), Dan.Tiba@imar.ro

Board
D. Andrica (Univ. of Cluj), dorinandrica@yahoo.com
L. Badea (IMAR Bucharest), Lori.Badea@imar.ro
M. Birsan (Univ. of Duisburg), mircea.birsan@uni-due.de
J.F. Bonnans (INRIA Paris), Frederic.Bonnans@inria.fr
M. Buliga (IMAR Bucharest), marius.buliga@gmail.com
A. Cernea (Univ. of Bucharest), acernea@fmi.unibuc.ro
C. Fetecau (Univ. of Iasi), c_fetecau@yahoo.com
A. Isar (NIPNE Bucharest), isar@theory nipne.ro
L. Ixaru (AOSR Bucharest), ixaru@theory.nipne.ro
K. Kunisch (Univ. of Graz), karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at
R. Litcanu (Univ. of Iasi), litcanu@uaic.ro
M. Megan (Univ. of Timisoara), megan@math.uvt.ro
C. P. Niculescu (Univ. of Craiova), c.niculescu47@clicknet.ro
A. Perjan (Univ. of Chisinau), perjan@usm.md
J. P. Raymond (Univ. of Toulouse), raymond@mip.ups-tlse.fr
L. Restuccia (Univ. of Messina), lrestuccia@unime.it
C. Scutaru (INCE Bucharest), corneliascutaru@yahoo.com
M. Sofonea (Univ. of Perpignan), sofonea@univ-perp.fr
S. Solomon (Univ. of Jerusalem), co3giacs@gmail.com
J. Sprekels (WIAS Berlin), sprekels@wias-berlin.de
A.-M. Stoica (UPB Bucharest), amstoica@rdslink.ro
M. Tucsnak (Univ. of Bordeaux), Tucsnak@iecn.u-nancy.fr
I. I. Vrabie (Univ. of Iasi), ivrabie@uaic.ro
M. Yamamoto (Univ. of Tokyo), myama@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Secretariate: stiintematematice@gmail.com